* North Devon Arts
Celebrating the Arts in North Devon
join us on friendface

This is the current 2017-18 Committee of North Devon Arts:

Chair - Eilean Eland (chair@northdevonarts.co.uk)
Membership Secretary - Jann Wirtz (membership@northdevonarts.co.uk)
Treasurer - Lesley Woodhouse (treasurer@northdevonarts.co.uk)
Exhibitions Organiser - Robin Lewis (exhibitions@northdevonarts.co.uk)
Web Admin - Paul Smith (webmaster@northdevonarts.co.uk)
Newsletter Editor - Tish Brown (newsletter@northdevonarts.co.uk)
Publicity Officers - Alison Nicholson and Liz Goodman (publicity@northdevonarts.co.uk)
Events Organisers - Zsuzsa Reynolds and Paula Newbury (events@northdevonarts.co.uk)

Meetings are held every month.  Minutes of our committee meetings are available to members from minutes@northdevonarts.co.uk. Please contact a member of the committee if you are interested in joining the committee.