* North Devon Arts
Celebrating the Arts in North Devon
join us on friendface
HomeGalleryNewslettersExhibitionsEventsMeetingsGroupsAboutJoinContactResources

This is the current 2012-13 Committee of North Devon Arts:

Chair - Stuart Fiddes (chair@northdevonarts.co.uk)
Membership Secretary - Jann Wirtz (membership@northdevonarts.co.uk)
Treasurer - Hanna Shrubsole (treasurer@northdevonarts.co.uk)
Minutes Secretary - Eilean Eland (minutes@northdevonarts.co.uk)
Exhibitions Organiser - Gill Jones(exhibitions@northdevonarts.co.uk)
Web Admin - Stuart Fiddes (webmaster@northdevonarts.co.uk)
Newsletter Editor - Stuart Fiddes (newsletter@northdevonarts.co.uk)
Publicity Officer - Belinda Urwin (publicity@northdevonarts.co.uk)
Events Organiser - Stella Levy (events@northdevonarts.co.uk)

Meetings are held every month.  Minutes of our committee meetings are available to members from minutes@northdevonarts.co.uk. Please contact a member of the committee if you are interested in joining the committee.