* North Devon Arts
Celebrating the Arts in North Devon
join us on friendface
HomeGalleryNewslettersExhibitionsEventsMeetingsGroupsAboutJoinContactResources

This is the current 2016-17 Committee of North Devon Arts:

Chair - StuartFiddes (chair@northdevonarts.co.uk)
Membership Secretary - Fiona Matthews (membership@northdevonarts.co.uk)
Treasurer - Lesley Woodhouse (treasurer@northdevonarts.co.uk)
Exhibitions Organiser - (exhibitions@northdevonarts.co.uk)
Web Admin - Stuart Fiddes (webmaster@northdevonarts.co.uk)
Newsletter Editor - Stuart Fiddes (newsletter@northdevonarts.co.uk)
Publicity Officer - (publicity@northdevonarts.co.uk)
Events Organiser - Stella Levy (events@northdevonarts.co.uk)

Meetings are held every month.  Minutes of our committee meetings are available to members from minutes@northdevonarts.co.uk. Please contact a member of the committee if you are interested in joining the committee.