We are always glad to hear from you and are happy to assist with any questions or requests for help.

Please use our email contact form where you can choose which recipient to send your email to.

Recipient Enquiry
Member Support For both new and existing members with enquiries regarding joining, renewing, payment or technical issues with your profile or gallery on the website.
News / Events For sharing or requesting news or information regarding exhibitions, events or member activities
General Enquiries For any other enquiries

Meetings are held every month. Please use General Enquiries to request minutes.

Please use General Enquiries if you are interested in joining the committee.

Renewing your membership

If you are experiencing problems renewing your membership, please take a look at our help page:
How to renew your membership

    Member SupportNews / EventsGeneral Enquiries


    Join us

    Enjoy the benefits of membership today

    Find out more